The Indiana Distance Running Series is in its third year and consists of 5 high quality events spanning the length of Indiana: 8 great races all across the state of Indiana from Evansville in the South, to Indianapolis and Fishers in the Central, to Fort Wayne and South Bend to the North. A collection of Marathon and Half Marathon races across the state of Indiana working together to form a series like no other across the country with races spanning the racing calendar from April, May, and June, to September and October. The 15th Annual Indianapolis Marathon and Half Marathon was the grand finale for our inaugural year of the 2010 Indiana Distance Running Series! Over 12,000 runners participated in a member event – many in multiple events.

2011 Results below:

Congratulations to our Overall 2010 Indiana Distance Running Series Champions – Doug Balogh of Carmel Indiana and Catherine Peddie of Mount Vernon Indiana!! Below are the Final Results of the 2010 Series.

Join the thousands that participated in the 2010 Indiana Distance Runners Series…Visit for all the details and register for these Indiana races today!